Superior Moving & Storage

800-786-1662

Call For a Free Estimate Today

Meet the Team

15-Ceil-s Ceil Lynch — President
Fourth Generation

15 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7001
clynch@superiormoving.com
14-Judy-s Judy Love — Executive Vice President
50 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7003
jlove@superiormoving.com
3-Gabe-s Gabe Kaniger — Manager/Revenue & Accounting
20 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7004
gkaniger@superiormoving.com
4-Teresa-s Teresa Kilmer — Manager/HR & Payroll
5 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7007
tkilmer@superiormoving.com
1-John-s John Keenan — Vice President
10 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274– 7015
jkeenan@superiormoving.com
2-Mike-s Mike Wade — Manager/Operations 
25 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7024
mwade@superiormoving.com
8-Geary-s Geary Lynch — Vice President/Sales Manager
Fourth Generation

35 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7002
glynch@superiormoving.com
6-Tom-s Tom Keenan – Warehouse
3+ Years Experience
Work (816) 274-7023
tkeenan@superiormoving.com
7-Tim-s Tim Cochran – Operations
10+ years Experience
Work (816) 274-7022
tcochran@superiormoving.com
Betsy Betsy Gilbert – Move Management
13 Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7020
bgilbert@superiormoving.com
9-Buddy-s Buddy Harshman — Logistics
35 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7011
bharshman@superiormoving.com
10-Brian-s Brian Sharp — Residential Sales
15 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7012
bsharp@superiormoving.com
11-Brett-s Brett Goranflo — Business Development
Work: (816) 274–7005
2 Years Experience
bgoranflo@superiormoving.com
12-Katie-s Katie Adams — Business Development
Work: (816) 274-7026
1+ Years Experience
kadams@superiormoving.com
13-Dennis-s Dennis McCormick — Sales
40 + Years Experience
Work: (816) 274-7012
dmccormick@superiormoving.com

 

 

Does Your Home or Office Need Moved?

Superior Moving & Storage

© All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.

Contact Us

2020 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64108

816-471-1662
800-786-1662

Stay Connected with Us

Facebook  Google+  LinkedIn  Twitter